Das Kollegium im Schuljahr 2019/20

M. Andryk

andryk@regenbogenschule.de

M. Bach

bach@regenbogenschule.de

D. Bagcitek

bagcitek@regenbogenschule.de

A. Bibow bibow@regenbogenschule.de
A.-K. Binder binder@regenbogenschule.de
S. Corona corona@regenbogenschule.de
R. Dittus dittus@regenbogenschule.de
G. Dubisz dubisz@regenbogenschule.de
S. Erpenbach erpenbach@regenbogenschule.de
H. Gajewski gajewski@regenbogenschule.de
K. Gamerschlag gamerschlag@regenbogenschule.de
A. Hörsken hoersken@regenbogenschule.de
K. Jochums jochums@regenbogenschule.de
A. R. Jordan jordan@regenbogenschule.de
R. Lenz lenz@regenbogenschule.de
K. Müller mueller@regenbogenschule.de
B. Neureuther neureuther@regenbogenschule.de
Ch. Pannen pannen@regenbogenschule.de
A. Roth roth@regenbogenschule.de
S. Tuschhoff tuschhoff@regenbogenschule.de
P. Weistropp weistropp@regenbogenschule.de
B. Wettels wettels@regenbogenschule.de
S. Wiegen wiegen@regenbogenschule.de
   
   
 

Alexandra Kipper

Schulleiterin

Annette Hörsken

Klassenlehrerin 1a

Christine Pannen

Klassenlehrerin 2a

Karin Jochums

Klassenlehrerin 3a

Renate Lenz

Klassenlehrerin 4a

Rebecca Dittus

Fachlehrerin

Melanie Schulz

Fachlehrerin

Pia Weistropp

Lehramtsanwärterin

Volkmar Meyer

Schul-Druckerei

 Christine Pannen

Konrektorin

Heike Gajewski

Klassenlehrerin 1b

Sabine Wiegen

Klassenlehrerin 2b

Kerstin Müller

Klassenlehrerin 3b

Annelie Bibow

Klassenlehrerin 4b

Katrin Gamerschlag

Fachlehrerin

Ann-Kathrin Binder

Sonderpädagogin

Hanna Thyssen

Fachkraft für LRS

Elmar Rixen

Chor & Orchester

Simona Warns

Schulsekretärin

Grazyna Dubisz

Klassenlehrerin 1c

Deniz Bagcitek

Klassenlehrerin 2c

Britta Wettels

Klassenlehrerin 3c

Susan Corona

Klassenlehrerin 4c

Birgit Neureuther

Fachlehrerin

Anna Ruth Jordan

Sonderpädagogin

Ann-Katrin Stutzmann

Schulsozialarbeit

Andreas Schubert

Schulhausmeister

Martina Bach

Sonderpädagogin

Melanie Andryk

Sonderpädagogin

Sonja Erpenbach

Sonderpädagogin

Stephanie Tuschhoff

Sonderpädagogin

Annika Roth

Fachlehrerin

Frau Akyüz

Lehrerin für HSU Türkisch


Integrationskräfte

Petra Linder

2a

Nicole Frommknecht

3a

Astrid Ehren

4a

Elke Wagner

2a

 Hannelore Hemmers

 3c

Christian Heinemeier-Niehues  4c

 Jessica Nebe

2b